FIRST BAPTIST CHURCH OF ANNAPOLIS, INC. ANNUAL CHURCH BUSINESS MEETING JANUARY 17, 2023 <u>2023 NOMINATION BALLOT</u>

Election of Officers (Majority Vote)

Trustee Ministry (3 year term)

Ernest Rodgers, Russell Pinckney, Cynthia Travis

Assistant Church Clerk

Jalen Williams (2 year term)

Ballot presented by Nominating Committee Chairperson, Deaconess Deborah McClure for Approval (1/17/23)