Church Officials

      Deacon Ministry

     Robert Hector, III, Chair


Deaconess Ministry
Ministry of Trustees





     Ministry of Christian Education

           Deaconess Vancie Hackett


Ministry of Transportation

   Bro. Jemell Robinson

Hospitality Ministry

Sis. Mary Pinckney






Church Officials


    Reverend Louis J. Boston                                                          

Assistants to The Pastor                       

    Reverend Vernard S. Brown, Youth Ministry                       

    Reverend Basil G. Scott, Children's Ministry                      

    Reverend Charles Leonard


     Church Clerk                                          

            Sis. Cecile Jackson                                                                    




© 2023 by COMMUNITY CHURCH. Proudly created with